>A New Hikaru in 2009

>Shockingly this is a personal post (and mostly because the news has become too draining to comment on along with writing), but I’ve been doing a new exercise regime which quite frankly is kicking my butt in half the time.

Yes, those SEALs, which admittedly does fill me a degree of guilt given DADT. So to balance it out, I’ve been using Workout Pumping House as my soundtrack (particularly tracks 6 -13 for ultra-House camp).

There is something about being subversive that gives one that extra boost of energy.

Or is that just me?

4 comments

  1. Anonymous · January 16, 2009

    >the navyseals website (“a private web community of sea air land athletes and navy seal supporters… not affiliated with the us navy”) doesn’t reveal the workout unless you register… something i’m seeing more and more often (and i really hate having to register for anything — but that’s probably obvious by now).

  2. Anonymous · January 16, 2009

    >the navyseals website (“a private web community of sea air land athletes and navy seal supporters… not affiliated with the us navy”) doesn’t reveal the workout unless you register… something i’m seeing more and more often (and i really hate having to register for anything — but that’s probably obvious by now).

  3. Anonymous · January 16, 2009

    >I love that album! Definitely gives me the extra boost I need in the gym. Ru’s Looking Good makes me push myself..

  4. Anonymous · January 16, 2009

    >I love that album! Definitely gives me the extra boost I need in the gym. Ru’s Looking Good makes me push myself..

Leave a Reply

